Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


middletown_nyguy29
About Him


Location: middletown, New York, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 42
Interested in: Roommate, Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: College degree
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Imaginative, Spontaneous, Serious, Reserved, Kind, Gregarious, Smart, Sunny, Independent, Calm, A leader, Loyal, Reliable, Gentle, Practical
Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Club meetings, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Bondage, Couples, Domination, Group Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Leather, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Role Playing, Submission, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
im funny sweet out going guy i like every thing from satyung home to going out movies clubs hikeing parks diner just out to have a good time and have some fun

looking for same funny out going guys how like any thing from staying in to going out

Likes: Tatoos,Body piercing,Flirting,Spending quiet time together
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.