Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


brad99000
About Him


Location: Streamwood, Illinois, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 75
Interested in: Roommate, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair
Status: Widowed
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Children that are not at home
Appearance: Good looking
Hair Color: White
Eye Color: Brown
Education: Trade School
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Calm, Sunny, Spontaneous, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Smart, Kind
Weight: 190
Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Bears/Daddies, Group Sex, J/O, Kissing, Oral Sex
 
I am a trustworthy, loyal, thoughtful, sensitive, caring, intelligent, affectionate guy. Would like to have a regular buddy. Like Oral giving and receiving. Like lots of body contact. Not into anal. Love to make Love.

Someone who is kind, loving, honest and discreet.

Likes: Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Going to parties and clubs,Body piercing,Holding hands in public


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.