Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


primestock69
About Him


Location: tiffin, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 62
Interested in: Roommate, Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair, A pen-pal, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: College degree
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Independent, Calm, Kind, Gregarious, Serious, Reserved, Spontaneous
Weight: 175
Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: I'll tell you later
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anything Goes, Bears/Daddies, Domination, Jocks, Kissing, Leather, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Submission
 
gwm average looks and build.Careing/loyal/sensitive.Will go to great lengths to please,No excess baggage or hang ups.Low maintance type guy happy with the simple things in life. Quite times at home.Looking after that specialone in all ways.D/D free

GWM average looks and build.Somewhat on the dominate side.D/D free.Hair a plus.Rugged type.Versitle but not a requirement.Good personality.The in control type.Know what he wants and gets it.Like quite times at home and like to cuddle and lots of body contact

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Body piercing,Tatoos
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.