Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


kyser1026
About Him


Location: Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 33
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: African/African American/Black
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Serious, Calm, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Smart, Kind
Weight: 155
Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
 
i'd like to think i'm a pretty laid back guy. i'm into a few different things but always up for something new. i like music, and movies and just hanging out. i'm into video games and other guy stuff... i'm a little shy at first so if you want to make the first move, feel free

like i said, i'm just looking for someone normal. someone who's somewhat intelligent, who's into just hanging out or staying in. you don't have to be the best looking guy in the world, but that never hurts. you have to have a sense of humor and a good personality and if you play video games, that'll get you in the door too

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.