Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


qcyman4man
About Him


Location: Quincy, Illinois, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 51
Interested in: Action/Sex, Friendship, Secret affair
Status: Divorced/separated
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Sunny, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Independent, Kind, Calm
Weight: 165
Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, I'll tell you later
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, J/O, Kissing, Oral Sex
 
well in this part the only left to say is that I am looking for some m2m times, I am d&d free you need to be also, please be between the ages of 20 and 46, no drama queens, no obesed, femms, and NO Marrieds, I do have a photo available after I get one first. if you want to know anything else, give me a holler.

someone from the area of Quincy IL, NO Marrieds, femms, obesed (little chub is ok), or drama queens.

Likes: Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Holding hands in public,Going to parties and clubs,Shopping at the mall


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.