Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


headnurse20
About Him


Location: Ixonia, Wisconsin, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 49
Interested in: Action/Sex, Friendship, Secret affair, Group Sex
Status: Divorced/separated
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: I'll tell you later
Appearance: Nice
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: College degree
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Imaginative, Reliable, Smart, Kind
Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, I'll tell you later
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Bears/Daddies, Bondage, Couples, Cross-Dressing, Group Sex, J/O, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Submission, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
I have come to realize that I was born to bottom! Love assplay and mild stretching. More submissive, enjoy light bondage, no pain though. Not out yet but working on it.

He should be comfortable in his own skin and with his sexuality. I am NOT looking for long distance!

Likes: Tatoos,Body piercing,Flirting,Spending quiet time together,Going to parties and clubs
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.