Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


claudio
About Him


Location: alcobaça, Portugal
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 55
Interested in: Friendship, A pen-pal
Status: In a relationship
Smoker: Heavy smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: Masters degree
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Calm, Spontaneous, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Kind, Serious
Weight: 230
Height: 5 feet 6 inches/167 cm
Language: English, Portugese, Spanish
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Bears/Daddies, Kissing, Oral Sex
 
I'm communicative, cheerful, goal-oriented. I enjoy cooking, reading, home comfort, adore small family holidays, love nature and animals. Dislike boredom and monotonous life

Iím looking for a man from Europe, who has good nature; it is desirable him to be serviceman or policeman. bears are welcome

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Long Hair,Flirting,Body piercing,Tatoos


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.