Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


dirrtynex
About Him


Location: gold coast, Australia
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 31
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: Mixed/Multi
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Education: High school
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Independent, Eccentric, Smart, Kind, Serious, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader
Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, J/O, Kissing, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
im 18 and from the gold coast i am looking for friendship and anything that leads from that! i am the type of person that keeps their friends really close! i am extremely loyal and caring! also i think i am funny sometimes! i like laughing! :)

well i am looking for personalities! they are a must! if u dont blend with me then ur out i dont care if ur justin timberlake! :) but yeah i like some looks but personality is a biggy!

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Flirting,Shopping at the mall
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.