Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


biguybc
About Him


Location: Victoria BC, British Columbia, Canada
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 60
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: High school
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Smart, Kind, Calm, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader
Weight: 210
Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, Dinner parties, Club meetings
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
I am a helpful,thoughtful person who always enjoys helping others. Enjoy outdoors,camping,travelling,cooking,etc Like to get out and do community events,and spend a quiet time,watching a movie.

I am seeking a younger guy between 18-28, who is honest & caring, and enjoys the company of a older guy.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Body piercing,Tatoos
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.