Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


DragonStorm5333
About Him


Location: Evansville, Indiana, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 50
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating
Status: Single
Smoker: Heavy smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Other
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Smart, Kind, Serious, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Independent
Weight: 190
Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Top
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, J/O, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
I am a person who is looking for that one person to share eternity with. I am honest, open, and truthful. That is what I expect in a man. Looking for a masc/butch guy. If you are into drugs, please pass me by.

Honest, caring, truthful. Out to himself. If you delcare yourself to be bi, move on, and OH, get over it.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Flirting,Tatoos
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.