Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


Chicanoguy06
About Him


Location: Richardson, Texas, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 32
Interested in: Roommate, Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: Rolling in it
Personality type: Calm, Manic, Imaginative, Gentle, Reliable, Eccentric, Kind
Height: 6 feet 1 inches/185 cm
Language: English, Spanish, Japanese
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anything Goes, Bears/Daddies, Couples, Group Sex, Jocks, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Public Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
I am good hearted and feminine. I am cheerful and I have a sense of humor. I live an active way of life, and I can find pleasure in simple things. I am very much interested in sport and outdoors activities. I like to dance sport dances. I play volleyballi.

He should be good-hearted, with a sense of humor, considerate, honest. I would like to find in him some common ideas and views. 18-25 years old

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Flirting,Going to parties and clubs,Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Tatoos


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.