Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


anders53
About Him


Location: medford, Oregon, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 66
Interested in: Friendship, Secret affair, A pen-pal
Status: Divorced/separated
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Children that are not at home
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: High school
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Practical, Gentle, Loyal, Kind, Calm
Weight: 200
Height: 6 feet 1 inches/185 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: I'll tell you later
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Group Sex, J/O, Jocks, Oral Sex, Piss, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
I am looking for a bi-curious male or two males or a patient teacher. I like golf, long drives and the proverbial beach walks. I love being naked outdoors but don't do it often--I want company! I like board games and would love playing for something more than points! I'm curious about many things, some kinky. Thimk wet and slinky!

I am looking for mature males, singles or couples or groups, in the 40 to 60 range. Older is okay, younger will have to be very emotionally secure and mature. Calm, compassionate, friendly, curious, patient, inteeligent and affectionate are all words I want to use to describe a match.

Likes: Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Body piercing,Tatoos


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.