Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


fitsjguy
About Him


Location: , Pennsylvania, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 44
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair, A pen-pal, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Grey
Education: Bachelors degree
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Gregarious, Kind, Reserved, Serious, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Independent, Calm, Smart
Weight: 160
Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: I'll tell you later
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anything Goes, Couples, Domination, Group Sex, J/O, Jocks, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Role Playing, Submission, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
Goodlooking, muscle boy, wants to try new things. Cute and hung.

Attractive, well built, aggressive, adventurous

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Flirting
Dislikes: Long Hair,Shopping at the mall


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.