Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


MrSmarty
About Him


Location: Cedar grove, New Jersey, United States
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: Bachelors degree
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Independent, Smart, Kind, Calm, Serious, Reserved, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Gentle
Weight: 135
Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172 cm
Language: English, Portugese, Spanish
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Oral Sex
 
I am a smart, gentle, and kind person who loves to enjoy the little pleasures that life offers: going to the beach, mountains, museums, Broadway, reading a good book, etc.

I am looking for someone who is kind, smart, and has a sense of humor. You have to be disease free and want more than just sex.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Tatoos,Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Holding hands in public,Going to parties and clubs


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.