Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


Htonenow
About Him


Location: Piedmont, Missouri, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 41
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair
Status: Single
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Other
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: Masters degree
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Kind, Serious, Calm, Gregarious, Spontaneous, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Smart
Weight: 165
Height: 5 feet 9 inches/175 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Anything Goes, J/O, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
I am a firm believer that you get out of life what you put into it. Life is like a play, with no dress rehaersal, so make the first apperance the best apperance

I perfer to surround myself with people that know how to be themselfs and that know how to have a good time no matter what their surroundings

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Body piercing,Tatoos,Going to parties and clubs
Dislikes: Flirting


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.