Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


collegekid03
About Him


Location: Wexford, Pennsylvania, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 33
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Drink regularly
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: College degree
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Kind, Smart, A leader, Loyal, Reliable, Imaginative, Spontaneous, Sunny, Calm
Weight: 135
Height: 5 feet 9 inches/175 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Club meetings, Nightclubbing, I'll tell you later
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Anything Goes, Bears/Daddies, Couples, Fetish, Group Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Role Playing, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
I'm looking for someone to talk to and possibly date who is outgoing, and comfortable with who they are. I'm pretty much a typical 23 yr. old. Love going to bars and clubs, but haven't found the right person to go with yet. Hopefully you'll be able to help with that!!

I'm looking for someone who wants to have a good time. Someone to go to a bar with and talk, or go on a date with...and see where things go.

Likes: Going to parties and clubs,Flirting
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.