Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


53LikesYounger
About Him


Location: Fort myers, Florida, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 65
Interested in: Action/Sex
Status: Married
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Children that are not at home
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: College degree
Personality type: Calm, Imaginative, Practical, Reliable, Loyal, Kind, Serious
Weight: 215
Height: 6 feet 5 inches/195 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Fetish, Group Sex, J/O, Kissing, Oral Sex, Role Playing, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
53 years old, tall, tan, pretty good shape, short grey hair, well trimmed goatee, hairy chest.

NOT looking for a lifestyle change but would like to find a guy that wants some man to man contact on the side once in a while. He should be between 25-45, in good shape, married a plus but not required. I LOVE to kiss, very erotic, oral, mutual jacking, hot steamy showers together exploring each others bodies with roaming hands and slippery soap, if it leads to more, which it doesn't have to, vers. top man.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Flirting,Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Holding hands in public,Long Hair,Body piercing,Going to parties and clubs


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.