Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
   
All photos


chrystien
About Him


Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 30
Interested in: Action/Sex, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Other
Have Children: No children at all
Appearance: Nice
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: A leader, Independent, Eccentric, Smart, Calm, Spontaneous, Loyal
Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180 cm
Language: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Others
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Fetish, Role Playing, Submission, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
Describe myself? Hmm? well for people who actually read this and not just pass through the pictures... (like i do) *jk i am 23 as my profile says. i'm farely easy going (IV:XX) Hehehe. um athelitic running biking snowboarding goign to learn to surf this summer... my goal ^_^... im into music, i like dancing, art, Most of all has to be Tattoos. i have a couple and planning on getting more real soon.... um... im random... sometimes i really don't know what to write on this thing so i guesse this says it for me, excuse the mispelling :P message me peace-

the person im looking for is someone with same interest and yes the most that i look for is conversation i can have with the other person

Likes: Shopping at the mall,Going to parties and clubs,Tatoos,Body piercing,Flirting,Long Hair,Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Holding hands in public


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.