Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


aviator
About Him


Location: , Illinois, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 48
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Education: Masters degree
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Spontaneous, Reserved, Sunny, Calm, Serious, Kind, Independent, Loyal, Gentle, Practical, Imaginative
Height: 5 feet 9 inches/175 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Bondage, Couples, Domination, Group Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Leather, Oral Sex, Role Playing, Submission
 
serious yet fun-loving, joking, spontaneous yet a scheduler, athletic, romantic, enjoy being alone or with another but also I like parties & gatherings, watch movies, ride motorcycles muscle cars and muscular men :) big kid at times

fun, spontaneous, patient, romantic, athletic, curious, movies, mature young adult with a child inside

Likes: Flirting,Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Shopping at the mall,Holding hands in public


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.