Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


aldama
About Him


Location: kampala, Uganda
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 52
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: Mixed/Multi
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No children at all
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Kind, Calm
Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Club meetings, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Kissing, Oral Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
I'm loving guy. I enjoy good movies, healthy lifestyle, walking, swimming, indoor nude activities, traveling around the world. I like to meet new friends, am hospitable and sensitive. I enjoy quiet romatic times , picnics in remote places, canoeing and boating. Music variety, live and on the CD.I always wear a warm and inviting smile, I value that there are times that silence is golden and on other hand I can be playful and very motivating to those around me. I take good care of me as I value myself as a person. I find that I am particularly always in kindness towards the opinions and feelings of others. So, to describe myself I would say that I am just a nice down to earth guy.

Despite of restrication of the gay issue in my country am ready to move on with my life. I am free to pursue and enjoy new relationships with the man of my choice. I am into good health so don't smoke or drink. I'm HIV- and want the same in the man of my dreams. I like to cook and would enjoy the company of a soulmate in the kitchen, traveling, bird watching, giving and receiviing sensuous massage, cruises, watching good movies, checking out gay B&Bs.In reality I believe that friendship is most essential to a lasting intimate relationship so for starters a friend :-). I seek one that can speak from the heart, offer emotional openess and gentle communication capability, someone that knows himself and his direction in life. To sum it all up I am looking for a friend and a potential partner. I appreciate anyone that has taken their quality time to view my personal and if you choose not to respond I offer to you the best that life can offer :-)

Likes: Shopping at the mall,Going to parties and clubs,Tatoos,Spending quiet time together,Holding hands in public
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.