Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


cesare16
About Him


Location: Bakersfield, California, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 54
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Drink regularly
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Education: Masters degree
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Kind, Smart, Independent, A leader, Loyal, Reliable, Gentle, Practical, Imaginative, Spontaneous, Gregarious
Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180 cm
Language: English, Spanish
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Club meetings, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Bears/Daddies, Jocks, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex
 
I'm 42yo professional male seeking a friend, possible LTR. I enjoy watching sports (49ers, Dodgers, Lakers, Galaxy and Condors) and playing tennis and volleyball. Enjoy traveling to Las Vegas, San Francisco and other places; I like fine dining and great spirits. Just want someone to share my life with.

I'm looking for someone who is fun-loving, smart. professional and has a humorous personality. Someone who is caring, compassionate and enjoys life. I want someone who enjoys life to fullest and doesn't mind acting like a kid once in a while.

Likes: Going to parties and clubs,Flirting,Spending quiet time together,Shopping at the mall
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.