Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


gamblermike
About Him


Location: Lincoln park, Michigan, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 67
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Heavy smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Independent, Smart, Kind
Weight: 190
Height: 5 feet 5 inches/165 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anonymous Sex, Fetish, J/O, Jocks, Oral Sex, Piss, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
I am a 56 yo GWM looking for younger WM's that want to have a good time. I love redheads and uncuts, but that is not necessity. I am basically looking for someone to just lay back and let me do them with no touching back. I like men between 20 and 40, but will date someone older than 40 if they are not real fat or fem.

I love redheads and uncuts. I do like men between 20 and 40, but will date older men. I love short men, but that is not a necessity.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Flirting,Body piercing,Tatoos
Dislikes: Holding hands in public


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.