Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


paul0011
About Him


Location: truro, United Kingdom
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Interested in: Roommate, Love/Relationship, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Education: College degree
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Loyal, Independent, Smart, Kind, Manic, Serious, Sunny, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable
Weight: 16
Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Public Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
well i'm a student hopefully wanting a career in psychiatric nursing. i'm very loving and adorable (so my friends say!) very willing to help, and very kind and loving!

looks don't matter!!! i'm no brad pitt so why should everyone else be!!! i'm looking for that special someone to love and care for me! and also someone that i can fall in love with!

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Flirting,Going to parties and clubs,Shopping at the mall
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.