Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


JayBe223
About Him


Location: Staten island, New York, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 64
Interested in: Action/Sex, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: Bachelors degree
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Calm, Smart, Reliable, Practical, Spontaneous
Height: 5 feet 9 inches/175 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Oral Sex
 
In shape, young looking, easy going, straight acting guy. Into reading, sports, sun lounging, and cooking. Home body for the most part. Just moved back from down south. Away from the scene for awhile.

Looking for someone younger, in shape, clean, and disease free. Hopefully that someone will be somewhat close to my body features. He should have similar interests and likes. Would consider a father/son type. Not into fats, fems, drugs, and definitely not older. Not overly hairly.

Likes: Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Going to parties and clubs,Body piercing,Holding hands in public


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.