Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
 
All photos


Corey
About Him


Location: Brisbane, Australia
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 34
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No children at all
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Education: High school
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Imaginative, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Independent, Kind, Calm, Spontaneous
Height: 5 feet 9 inches/175 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Top
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anonymous Sex, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR
 
You won't meet anyone like me. I'm a gay man stuck in a straight mans body. I'm gay because I happen to like other men. I'm not gay so I can wave a flag around and walk down a street wearing nothing but budgie smugglers. My close friends descibe me as outgoing, competitive, sincere & very honest. I prefer hosting parties then going out in the valley and wasting a shit load of money. On my weekends, going for drives, playing the Xbox & spending quality time with my friends.

Genuine & sincere men. Must be able to laugh at themselves when they screw up, Hold a decent conversation whether it be about physics or footy (I know nothing about physics, just thought I would throw that in). I'm turned on with maturity and masculinity. Ultimately the man of my dreams would have to make me smile & laugh, he would have to have his head screwed on and other similar interests would be a great kick start for sure. I'm not high maintenance so I expect you to be too. I don't get along with those who act like a a bunch of prissy boy scouts on a jamboree party.

Likes: Shopping at the mall,Tatoos,Body piercing,Flirting,Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Going to parties and clubs


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.