Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


Robbyct
About Him


Location: Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 44
Status: Single
Smoker: Cigar smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: High school
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Independent, Kind, Serious, Calm
Weight: 180
Height: 5 feet 5 inches/165 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Top
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, J/O, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex
 
Well what can one say I'm a down to earth kind of gut who loves to laugh but knows when to be serious. I have 4 tattoos bat that doesen't make me a wild man LOL. I love the great out doors when I'm not working, music is a big part of my life too so thats mean in a nut shell want to know more ask I won't bite :)

He should be good-hearted, with a sense of humor, considerate, honest. big heart is a plus not the wallet in my book must be real to one self love a strong mind

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Body piercing,Tatoos
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.