Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


Needs_love_17702
About Him


Location: Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 42
Interested in: Roommate, Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Other
Have Children: No children at all
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Sunny, Reserved, Spontaneous, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, A leader, Independent, Smart, Kind, Serious, Calm
Height: 5 feet 9 inches/175 cm
Language: English, Others
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anything Goes, Couples, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Role Playing, Submission
 
Ohh this is the fun part I get to take about myself in a box, and use under 1000 characters, ok here goes...To know me is to love me to not know me is a shame, so give me a try, you wont be sorry.

I want someone who IS REAL, not no fake, or full of drama, I am tired of drama.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Holding hands in public
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.