Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


flyhighboi
About Him


Location: Franklin square, New York, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 34
Interested in: Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Yes
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: High school
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Practical, Gentle, Reliable, A leader, Independent, Smart, Kind, Serious, Calm, Spontaneous, Imaginative
Weight: 170
Height: 5 feet 9 inches/175 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anonymous Sex, Bears/Daddies, Bondage, Couples, Domination, Fetish, Group Sex, J/O, Kissing, Oral Sex, Piss, Public Sex, Role Playing, Submission, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
Im 21 looking for some fun, a friends, or who knows. Im looking for a guy who is looking to be my friend and who knows.

Im looking for a guy who is calm and nice. Must be strait acting.

Likes: Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Holding hands in public,Body piercing,Tatoos


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.