Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


aron
About Him


Location: Mumbai, India
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Interested in: Roommate, Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair, A pen-pal, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Asian/Pacific Islander
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Education: Bachelors degree
Financially: Rolling in it
Personality type: Serious, Imaginative, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Independent, Smart, Kind
Weight: 69
Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172 cm
Language: English, Others
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Club meetings, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Bears/Daddies, Domination, Group Sex, Kissing, Like To Party, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
i'm tender , decent ,love humor , cheerful ,goal-oriented charming young lad eagerly waiting to meet new friends.

He should be clever, kind, hard-working, tender, intelligent, decent, attractive, athletic built, with University education. He should love nature.

Dislikes: Body piercing


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.