Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


XtremelyTwisted
About Him


Location: Brick, New Jersey, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 39
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Other
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Yes
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Education: High school
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Imaginative, Kind, A leader, Loyal, Reliable
Height: 6 feet 5 inches/195 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, J/O, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
Im a very masculine NJ shore boy looking for a very discrete friendship or whatever.Im seeking the same as well as someone that can deal with me beng on the road 220+ days a year in support of my career.I feel its all about the quality and not the quantity.

Someone like minded.In the closet into rocktunes,horror flicks masculine,Sense of humor,But mostly LOYAL,HONEST AND ROMANTIC.

Likes: Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Shopping at the mall,Flirting,Holding hands in public


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.