Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
 
All photos


goodmanone
About Him


Location: Hardy, Arkansas, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 51
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: College degree
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: A leader, Loyal, Reliable, Gentle, Imaginative, Spontaneous, Sunny, Kind, Eccentric, Independent
Height: 6 feet 4 inches/193 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Bears/Daddies, Bondage, Domination, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Leather, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Role Playing, Submission, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
Hello! I'm looking for guys who are into the bears, cubs sceen, I like men who act like men because I do as well and not twinkies, queens, prissie boys. I'm looking for someone to have a LTR with and settle down and share a fun like of traveling and be spontaneous! I'm a very easy going guy who is down to earth guy next door type, I'm a bigger guy who is med-hairy and I like guys who are hairy and around my age of 35 to 45, I a very creative persone who works hard and enjoys life. I'm as comfortabe at a baseball game as I am at a broadway show, or dinner at the Ritz or a cold sandwitch at home ,,,,, I like to entertaing and have friends over, I'm very slective about my friends and dont spread myself around with alot of people, I like a close net of friends to enjoy, I'm very romantic person, and enjoy all the great things of being in love, but I have a wild side too, and thats always fun to explore, so dont be shy I'm a very open person and love to get to know other people.....

I'm looking for someone who is easy going and down to earth type guy, low mantaince, bear, cub type,, who like the out doors and camping, canoeing and hiking , someone who has a mild personalty, and like to work and travel and enjoy some of the finer things in life,

Likes: Shopping at the mall,Flirting,Spending quiet time together
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.