Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


Dougster108
About Him


Location: Palatine, Illinois, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 53
Interested in: Love/Relationship
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Kind, Serious, Calm, Sunny, Spontaneous, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Independent
Weight: 245
Height: 6 feet 2 inches/187 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Top
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex
 
I'm 100% monogomous, loving, and devoted when in a LTR ! I love travel, movies, dining out, love the out doors, friends, and family. I'm looking for a single gay white male 21-35 y/o for a committed LTR !

The kind of guy I'm seeking is someone loving, devoted, funny, and likes to do things together.

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Flirting,Going to parties and clubs


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.