Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


baritone
About Him


Location: London, Ontario, Canada
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 38
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: Bachelors degree
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: A leader, Smart, Serious, Calm, Reliable, Loyal
Weight: 200
Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex
 
I am a good hearted, masculine guy. I am cheerful and I have a sense of humor. I live an active lifestyle and spend little time at home sitting around. I am a trained Opera Singer...so music is my passion.

He should be clever, kind, hard-working, tender, intelligent, attractive, with a University education. He should love attending the theatre and concerts, enjoy spending time together at home and just hanging out.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Flirting,Tatoos,Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Long Hair,Body piercing


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.