Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


thalia_lover2005
About Him


Location: Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 31
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Kind, Independent, A leader, Reliable, Gentle, Serious
Height: 5 feet 10 inches/177 cm
Language: English, Spanish
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Anything Goes, Couples, Group Sex, Kissing, Like To Party, Oral Sex
 
Hey guys i am a mexican american who loves to have fun and party. i am a funny person and also a crazy person who loves to have fun and i mean fun. i am a person who can go really crazy and will do anything to please my man. I love to go out to the movies and love to drink with friends.

I am looking for anyone who knows how to have fun. I want a man who loves to party and can be themself. that is all that i asks. be yourself

Likes: Shopping at the mall,Going to parties and clubs,Flirting,Spending quiet time together,Holding hands in public
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.