Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access

status offline

About Him

Location: Safety harbor, Georgia, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 41
Interested in: Roommate, Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Sunny, Serious, Calm, Kind, Smart, Eccentric, Independent, A leader, Loyal, Reliable, Gentle, Imaginative
Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Bears/Daddies, J/O, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex
I am avg laid back kind of guy. Looking for the guy next door kind of guy. Hate drama and honest and everything else will fall into place.

I like all kinds of guys...older, younger it doesnt matter as long as you are nice and honest. Ask me anything. Let's talk.

Likes: Shopping at the mall,Going to parties and clubs,Tatoos,Body piercing,Flirting,Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Long Hair

I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.