Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


MattBoston04
About Him


Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 48
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: College degree
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Imaginative, Gentle, Independent, Smart, Kind, Serious, Calm, Reserved, Spontaneous
Weight: 170
Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Top
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Couples, Jocks, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Role Playing
 
Regualr laid-back masculine guy looking for cool cools for friends or whatever. I've met some cool people that I've dated and/or made friends.

Like guys around my height/weight, under 35yo. Prefer jocks or guys who are into sports. I'm not a fanatic, but follow the local teams. Like movies, tv, dining out, road trips, ocean and whole lot more.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Flirting
Dislikes: Body piercing


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.