Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


d_mac
About Him


Location: Melbourne, Australia
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 30
Interested in: Action/Sex, Friendship, Secret affair
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Education: High school
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Serious, Kind, A leader, Loyal, Reliable, Gentle, Reserved
Weight: 67
Height: 5 feet 3 inches/160 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Bears/Daddies, Jocks, Kissing, Oral Sex, Role Playing
 
Hey, i am a fun-loving kind of guy, i like most things from hanging out, to sitting onte couch watching tv. My favorite shows are Buffy, Angel, The Simpsons, Will and Grace, Family Guy and many more. Music, i like it all except rap and techno, but my favorite all time music is jazz. i guess i have to luv it as i also play trombone. my favorite sport is swimming, although i luv going to the footy and i support Collingwood.

this guy should be sweet and understanding, who also should have similer interests to me. No smokers at all, as well as no druggies, i hate to be harsh but i can't stand it, so no offence but plese don't msg me is u smoke or do drugs.

Likes: Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Tatoos,Body piercing


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.