Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


gaycam090
About Him


Location: glasgow, United Kingdom
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 30
Interested in: Roommate, Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Drink regularly
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Personality type: Gregarious, Sunny, Calm, Kind, Smart, Independent, Loyal, Reliable, Gentle, Imaginative
Height: 5 feet 6 inches/167 cm
Language: English, German
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, House parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Top
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Anything Goes, Bondage, Couples, Domination, Fetish, Group Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Leather, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Role Playing, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
iam aways up for sex an a good time like to talk on msn wif my cam

iam looking for some 1 aged 16 to 25 to tlk to and some 1 to tlk on msn wif cam

Likes: Shopping at the mall,Flirting,Spending quiet time together
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.