Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


charlyr_14
About Him


Location: taxco de alarcon, Mexico
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 31
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Serious, Calm, Reserved, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Gentle, Reliable, A leader, Independent, Smart, Kind
Weight: 85
Height: 6 feet 5 inches/195 cm
Language: English, Spanish
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Club meetings, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: Anal Sex, Bears/Daddies, Group Sex, Jocks, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Role Playing, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
well i`m looking for anything, maybe frienship, relationship, anything, i`ll like to know people from all around the world, specially united states, also i play volleyball, soccer, basketball,swimming pool, a little bit of baseball, also i like to sing, play, i love to read, write songs, watch tv, i love to hanging out with my friends, am i a very social person, i don`t smoke, i drink but just like social thing!, am i very easy going so if you`re interested contact me

i don`t like person who always talk about himself`s

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Body piercing,Tatoos,Going to parties and clubs
Dislikes: Flirting


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.