Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


fma2003
About Him


Location: Joppa, Maryland, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 32
Interested in: Roommate, Love/Relationship, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: African/African American/Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Spontaneous, Reliable, Smart, Kind, Serious
Weight: 190
Height: 5 feet 7 inches/170 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, House parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anything Goes, J/O, Kissing, Like To Party, Oral Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
i am often know as a very foward person. i dont have time for games and im very affectionate and i love 2 cuddle and i just love 2 love. i want someone that knows what they want.i want someone that will not take me away from my friends and that will exept the friends i do have

looks dont really matter 2 me im looking for personality and no boredom. i like a funny person that can keep me laughing but i person that can keep me satisfied sexually also

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Flirting,Going to parties and clubs,Shopping at the mall
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.