Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


bill92104
About Him


Location: San diego, California, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 53
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Education: College degree
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Smart, Kind, Calm, Sunny, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Independent
Weight: 160
Height: 6 feet 1 inches/185 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Couples, Group Sex, J/O, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
Warm, intelligent, smart, witty, hopeless romantic. Likes to be fucked, sucked, rimmed; love porno, poppers and toys. PNP a +.

Someone warm, caring, independent, romantic and equal in a relationship - take charge, creative, a little kinky and insatiable in bed...

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Flirting,Going to parties and clubs,Shopping at the mall
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.