Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


sdsjustaboi619
About Him


Location: San diego, California, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 33
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Mixed/Multi
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Education: Bachelors degree
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Kind, Independent, Loyal, Reliable, Gentle, Imaginative, Spontaneous, Sunny, Serious
Weight: 195
Height: 6 feet 1 inches/185 cm
Language: English, Tagalog
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Club meetings, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anything Goes, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Role Playing
 
i am not looking for anything in particular really.... anything goes w/ me...but with tattoos and piercings minimal...

uhmmm... maybe a person i could talk to... meaning... has something to talk about...not cocky...

Likes: Flirting,Spending quiet time together
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.