Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


fresman90210
About Him


Location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 32
Interested in: Roommate, Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: No children at all
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: College degree
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Smart, Calm, Kind, Sunny, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Independent
Weight: 195
Height: 6 feet 2 inches/187 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Top
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Bears/Daddies, Couples, Fetish, Group Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Role Playing, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
I am freshman at Northern Kentucky university, and I am orginally from Hazard KY. I am looking for a nice guy to talk 2, have a relationship with,friends,or just to have fun with. Lets talk sometime!

someone who is willing to care for me, as much as I would care for them. Someone who likes to cuddle, and loves going places romantic. If you are not this person, then I am willing to just be your friend/or anything else you might want. ;-)

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Flirting
Dislikes: Holding hands in public


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.