Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


brandon34744
About Him


Location: Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 59
Status: Divorced/separated
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Children that are not at home
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Calm, Gentle, Reliable, Smart, Kind, Serious
Weight: 160
Height: 5 feet 10 inches/177 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Role Playing, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
GWM, late 40's, loves giving oral sex to a man that can enjoy himself. Easy-going, laid back. sensitive, caring and willing to just listen. A man with a toned body makes me drool.

GWM, toned body, 30-45, (20's if you're over yourself). He enjoys receiving oral sex, can reciprocate if he wants, but not a requirement. No attitude, no B.S., blonde a plus, goatee a plus. Raised my kids already, not ready to support someone elses. If looks or endowment or physical attractiveness are high on your requirements, don't bother me. I'm good at what I do. I have a job (not the best, but at least I'm working) and a place (again, not the best but trying to improve that).

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Tatoos
Dislikes: Holding hands in public,Body piercing


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.