Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


whitford9
About Him


Location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 64
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: I'll tell you later
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: Trade School
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Smart, Kind, Calm, Sunny, Reserved, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Independent
Weight: 134
Height: 5 feet 1 inches/154 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, J/O, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex
 
mature,grounded GWM would like someone to share smiles,backrubs,holidays,jokes and stories,travel problems and pleasures,trips,movies,meals and more.You must be honest,careing,and willing,nonjudgemental .

He should be easy on the eyes -mature but still enjoy fun things in life.have a sense of humor-love nature and enjoy the country as well as the city.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Holding hands in public


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.