Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


BondGR73
About Him


Location: Grand rapids, Michigan, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 43
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Smart, Kind
Weight: 195
Height: 5 feet 10 inches/177 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, J/O, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex
 
I am a charming young man with a soft yielding character. At the same time I am an enterprising and purposing person. My interests are various: pool, computers and movies.

He should be good-hearted, with a sense of humor, considerate, honest. I would like to find in him some common ideas and views. 25-35 years old

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Flirting
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.