Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


butter70
About Him


Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 47
Interested in: Action/Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: Children at home
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: Trade School
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Serious, Calm, Spontaneous, A leader
Weight: 180
Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anything Goes, Group Sex, Oral Sex, Submission
 
I'm a hispanic male who works out regularly and would like someone who will give me what I need. I'm looking for some quick action and someone who can show me the ropes. I have little experience and I'm looking to try new things. Can you handle that?

I'm not very picky about looks. I'm a bottom and wouldn't mind someone who is of large size. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be adventurous and try new things.

 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.