Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


NeverRuthless246
About Him


Location: Panama city, Florida, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 32
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Asian/Pacific Islander
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Kind, Calm, Serious, Sunny, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Loyal, A leader, Eccentric, Smart
Weight: 150
Height: 5 feet 5 inches/165 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: Anal Sex, Group Sex, Jocks, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex
 
I'm a simple guy who likes anything and everything that's fun. If it's doesn't appear fun I'll try to make it so. Pretty much all I do right now is work and I will be attending school again in the fall.

Basically the same thing a lot of people want. Someone kind, generous, fun, sweet, blah blah blah. You know what I'm talking about. :)

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Flirting,Going to parties and clubs
Dislikes: Holding hands in public


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.