Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


2betru1969
About Him


Location: Redding, California, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 46
Interested in: Roommate, Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European, Hispanic/Latino
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: Children that are not at home
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Serious, Calm, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Independent, Kind
Weight: 160
Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Club meetings, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Jocks, Kissing, Like To Party, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Role Playing, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
Well im 34,living with friends of the family in my own town house.Just looking to get out there and meet new people.Its really hard and all with work.Im not rich but i make decent money.Just landed a great job and im willing to relocate.the sky's the limit.if you want to know more drop me a line or two.You'll defenately here from me.

Im looking for a guy who isnt into games unless were playing them together. Is honest,reliable,and is looking to stay together through all the good and the bad.

 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.