Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
 
All photos


awesomegayguy
About Him


Location: Sheldon, Iowa, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 27
Interested in: Friendship, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Appearance: Great looking
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: High school
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Smart, Kind, Serious, Calm, Reserved, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Independent
Height: 5 feet 9 inches/175 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Club meetings
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: vers-top
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anonymous Sex, J/O, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex
 
im a very kind and caring type of guy who cars about everyone. i dont judge anyone at all.. im a very out going person and i love to go camping and work out a lot if i have the chance

im looking for someone who is very outgoing and love to be outdoors

Likes: Body piercing,Flirting,Spending quiet time together,Holding hands in public,Tatoos,Going to parties and clubs,Shopping at the mall
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.